Tina James Trophy

Many members will remember Tina James of Lasswade Archery Club who was a stalwart of Scottish Archery having been Chairperson for three years and having been a competition organiser for many, many years. Tina very sadly passed away at the end of 2016. We are introducing a new Award for 2017 in memory of Tina which will be awarded to the Novice or Junior who has attended most competitions during the year – aligned very much to Tina’s desire to get more people to compete. Our Thanks to Bill Gilchrist of Lethen and Michael Mather of Glasgow for funding this award.


No need to enter this award, the winner will be automatically selected from the rankings process.

Tina's Trophy


strategic Partners